When I hit up LGBT BuZzfeed

I’m making a minor escape from the academic shitty cesspit in my head dedicated to my third year at Uni to bring something quite personal to my blog that I’d now like to share.

So a lovely lad from Buzzfeed asked me along with a few others to write our experiences with ‘coming out’ for National Coming Out Day which coincided with Black History Month, 2015.

I initially posted on my Facebook to many who had no idea, but now I’d like to share the article further.

The whole thing is very endearing and brave.

BuZzfeed Article for Black History Month

Have a read – im in there x

me and posie

One thought on “When I hit up LGBT BuZzfeed

  1. Beautiful bit in the article. I like that you talked about the coming out portion but really focused on the personal experience of not only LGBT but love in general. Wonderful and inspiring read, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

